Article Title Date
President Trump, Let’s Make A Deal... To Save AmeriCorps 3.23.2017
Giving on the Streets: Wine, The Pope, and Doing What is ‘Always Right’ 3.15.2017
McCormick Theological Seminary Awards 2016 Herman E. Schaalman Interreligious Leadership Award to Marvis L. Hardy 3.13.2017
McCormick and LSTC Issue Joint Policy Statement Regarding Immigration Enforcement 3.2.2017
McCormick Theological Seminary Accredited through 2027 2.21.2017
1001 Residency in Chicago at Friendship Presbyterian Church 2.7.2017
McCormick President Frank M. Yamada Accepts Position as Executive Director of ATS 1.31.2017
McCormick Theological Seminary and The Center for Innovative Ministry Launch Third Annual McCormick Prize for Innovation Contest 1.24.2017
Give a Year, Gain a Lifetime: Service Programs that Change the World Class of 2017 Announced 1.17.2017
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King and the Intersection of Faith and Service 1.16.2017
McCormick Theological Seminary Seeks Public Comments 1.12.2017
Herlong Redemption: A Story of Christmas 12.22.2016
Be the Light: The Advent Calendar of Hope, Justice, and Joy 12.1.2016
#GivingTuesday Do Justice Fund 11.26.2016
A Pastoral Letter to President-elect Trump From a Presbyterian Minister 11.16.2016
Of Thee I Sing 11.12.2016
McCormick's Response to the Election 11.11.2016
McCormick Hosts Clergy & Lay Leadership Summit XII 11.8.2016
Think, Pray, Vote 11.7.2016
Modern-Day Saints: 11.3.2016
The Legacy of the Lost Coins 10.28.2016
Theological Education Week: A Call to Conversations about Call 10.25.2016
Outed By InterVarsity: Onward Christian Allies 10.13.2016
Mass Incarceration - A Form of Racialized Social Control 10.13.2016
The Fit Finder: How to Choose the Seminary That Is Right for You 10.13.2016